Massabesic United Soccer Club

President

Sara Ouellette

Email: President@massabesicunited.com

Vice President of Recreation

Andy Gray

Email: VPRecreation@massabesicunited.com

Vice President of Travel

Shaun Dobbins

Email: VPTravel@massabesicunited.com

Treasurer

Betsy Sanders

Email: Treasurer@massabesicunited.com

Registrar/Secretary

Bethany Hickey

Email: Secretary@massabesicunited.com

Referee Assigner

Rusty Blackington

Email: Refereeassigner@massabesicunited.com

Equipment

Brad Bourque

Email: Equipment@massabesicunited.com

Concessions

Jessi Dobbins/Liz Mitchell

Email: Concessions@massabesicunited.com

Fundraising/Sponsorships

Jaime Miller

Email: Fundraising@massabesicunited.com